From within your profile or by sending us an email. If you cancel, you will have access for the rest of your paid-for period.
If you’re not happy, you can ask for your money back for up to 2 months, no questions asked.
Your payment is SSL-encrypted and we never store your payment details, not even for a second.
If you need anything, our team will be happy to help.